Student and Alumni Updates

Julia Calderone '14 earns team Pulitzer Prize honor at 'The New York Times' for COVID reporting

Nicholas St. Fleur '14 earns Evert Clark/Seth Payne Award for young journalists for work on inequity in medicine

Hannah Hagemann '19 wins 2020 California Journalism Awards for in-depth wildfire reporting

To see more articles by our alumni, please visit this page.

To see more articles by current students, please visit this page.